Metro Wellness and Community Centers | Community Service/Non-Profit in 3251 3rd Ave N - St. Petersburg FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Metro Wellness and Community Centers

4.9
30 reviews
(Community Service/Non-Profit)
 3251 3rd Ave N, Ste 125, St. Petersburg, FL 33713US

Write a review

(727) 321-3854

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
Dr Walch and his assistant Barb are excellent physical health professionals. They have taken interest in my social, mental and day to day needs. With their support, encouragement and positive attitude I have gone from " a total mess" to a comfortable standard of living. Thanks Dr Walch and Barb RN more »
5on Reviews by RKC.me, Oct 02, 2017
Not your typical Doctors Office. It’s so much better. From Corie, Ebony, Dee, Gia and Kevin...you’ll be taken care of. Amazing staff, amazing atmosphere it’s the best experience at a medical office I’ve ever had. Hands Down. They take care of you like you’re family. You really have to check them out. Look forward to my next appointment. more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
The compassion and love that I have received from Metro Wellness over the last three years of me living in Florida has been remarkable. I appreciate and thank every staff member and employee that has helped me in my journey. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Yes I'm � support this champ community! I'm with LGBT doctor under Metro where worth with they promise provide me few service what I needs! more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
more »
5on Reviews by RKC.me, Jul 05, 2017
Thank you!!! more »
5on Reviews by RKC.me, Jul 05, 2017
I have been, I guess you can say, under the care and guidance of Metro Wellness for several years now. My case manager, Laura has been Incredible, she has helped me in so many ways that I can't even figure out in how many ways and times, including even saving my life. I Thank God for Metro Wellness, for without it I would have been lost on what to do with a lot of my different illnesses. Thank you Metro and Thank You So Much Laura DeMars. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Great place!! Where everyone feels like someone!!! I love them all!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Reviews by RKC.me, May 25, 2017
Amazing service ! more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
LGBT+ friendly and community! more »
4on Google, Jun 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 19, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
3251 3rd Ave N, Ste 125, St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Community Service/Non-Profit
Closed

About

Edit
Metro Wellness and Community Centers, a 501(c)3 organization, is committed to providing premier HIV services, LGBT primary care services (including STD, PrEP, nPEP), transgender health services, social networking, LGBTQ activities, and other health and wellness programs that enhance the quality of life. We strive to promote a healthy environment for all and to foster diversity within the community as a whole, regardless of race, ethnicity, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, or economic status.
With active community center locations throughout the Tampa Bay area, the centers provide premier comprehensive HIV services and medical care, social activities, classes, support groups, counseling, health and fitness programs, youth programs, substance abuse programs, older adult programs, behavioral health services and free HIV testing.
more »

Review summary

5  28
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
30 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :